USMLE Preparation

The U.S. Medical Licensure Exam is a national standardized exam administered in three steps.

  • Step 1: Taken after Phase 1 or 2 depending on your MSTP status.
  • Step 2: Taken during third or fourth year
  • Step 3: Taken after first year of residency

For more information:

  • Student Success Team